Our board

Rosalind Monique
Vunda Comeger
Sonia Arenas
Rosalind Monique

Board President
rosalindr@iadministries.com

Biography

Ericka Kelly
Vunda Comeger
Dr. Thomasine Pickens
Sonia Arenas
Faith Yvette
Ericka Kelly
Dr. Thomasine Pickens
Faith Yvette

Advisory Board Chair

faithy@iadministries.com
Biography

Roosevelt Carter
Dr. Sandra L. Cook
Mya Wells
Roosevelt Carter

Training and Operations Manager;
Training and Quality Assurance Manager

rooseveltc@iadministries.com
Biography

Dr. Sandra L. Cook
Mya Wells

Christian Vocational Education Advisor

sandrac@iadministries.com
Biography

Social Media Director

myaw@iadministries.com
Biography

Janice Johnson
Vante'jah Comeger
Rasheda Drayton
Janice Johnson

Risk Management / Compliance

janicej@iadministries.com
Biography

Vante'jah Comeger

Website & Photography Director

vantejahc@iadministries.com
Biography

Rasheda Drayton

International Manufacture / Project
Manager

rashedad@iadministries.com
Biography